Skip to content >>
 

Events calendar

Pardubice is a city of festivals, expositions, concerts and sports events - basically, it is an inspirational place full of unforgettable experiences. Spend a pleasant moment with friends at great social events such as the City Celebrations or the Velka Pardubice steeplechase, or entertain yourselves at local clubs and restaurants

Event search

start: end:
Other search parameters

Mon 2/1/2016 - Sun 12/31/2017
(Proti proudu času – Pardubicko v pravěku a raném středověku)
Pardubice Chateau - Eastern Bohemia Museum (Pardubice)

Sun 9/4/2016 - Fri 12/29/2017
(Program pro školy: Nekonečný příběh)
Eastern Bohemia Gallery in Pardubice - House U Jonáše (Pardubice)

Sun 1/1/2017 - 12/31/2017
(Jedno místo prázdné – České umění 2. poloviny 20. století)
Eastern Bohemia Gallery in Pardubice - House U Jonáše (Pardubice)

Sun 1/1/2017 - 12/31/2017
(Svítání v sadu, Krajinomalba ze sbírek VČG v Pardubicích)
Eastern Bohemia Gallery in Pardubice - chateau (Pardubice)

Fri 3/24/2017 - Sun 9/10/2017
(Táhni,... ale vrať se!)
Pardubice Chateau - Eastern Bohemia Museum (Pardubice)

Mon 4/10/2017 - Sat 9/30/2017
(Dinosauři)
Mazhaus exhibition space (Pardubice)

Fri 5/5/2017 - Sun 9/24/2017
(Tak jsme žili ve 20. století)
Pardubice Chateau - Eastern Bohemia Museum (Pardubice)

Fri 5/12/2017 - Sun 5/6/2018
(Čarokraj - Fotografie Tomáše Kubelka)
Pardubice Chateau - Eastern Bohemia Museum (Pardubice)

Fri 6/2/2017 - Sun 4/29/2018
(Obrazy Jana Exnara)
Pardubice Chateau - Eastern Bohemia Museum (Pardubice)

Wed 6/14/2017 - Sun 9/10/2017
(Výstava: Architektura Pardubic a okolí – Hydroelektrárna v Přelouči)
Eastern Bohemia Gallery in Pardubice - House U Jonáše (Pardubice)

Wed 6/14/2017 - Sun 9/10/2017
(Výstava: Dar Jánuše Kubíčka)
Eastern Bohemia Gallery in Pardubice - House U Jonáše (Pardubice)

Fri 6/23/2017 - Sun 9/3/2017
(O umění válečném)
Gallery of Pardubice (Pardubice)

Sat 6/24/2017 - Mon 11/6/2017
(Výtvarná soutěž: Děti malují dětem)
Eastern Bohemia Gallery in Pardubice - chateau (Pardubice)

Thu 6/29/2017 - Sun 10/15/2017
(Emil Filla a jeho žáci - Tušení metamorfóz)
Eastern Bohemia Gallery in Pardubice - chateau (Pardubice)

Fri 8/18/2017 - Sun 12/31/2017
(Pernštejnská děla na valech)
Pardubice Chateau - Eastern Bohemia Museum (Pardubice)

Mon 8/28/2017 - Fri 9/1/2017
(Léto v galerii)
Eastern Bohemia Gallery in Pardubice - House U Jonáše (Pardubice)

Thu 8/31/2017 - Fri 10/13/2017
(Výstava - Koláže a objekty - Pavla Aubrechtová)
Fons Beneficial Gallery (Pardubice)

Fri 9/1/2017 - Mon 10/16/2017
(Pardubické střípky: 9. ročník literární a výtvarné soutěže)
Regional Library (Pardubice)

Fri 9/1/2017
(Příměstský sportovní tábor Upáčkova sportovní dobrodružství)
(Pardubice)

Fri 9/1/2017
(Sportovně-anglický příměstský tábor)
Regional Library (Pardubice)

Fri 9/1/2017 - Sun 9/3/2017
Horses in Action 2017
Agrofert park (Pardubice)

Fri 9/1/2017 - Sun 9/3/2017
(Celostátní výstava jiřinek)
Pardubice Chateau - Eastern Bohemia Museum (Pardubice)

Fri 9/1/2017
(Prázdninové hraní v knihovně na Dubině - Hádej kdo?)
(Pardubice)

Fri 9/1/2017
(Kolonie)
Natura park - environmental education center (Pardubice)

Fri 9/1/2017 16:00
(Koně na náměstí)
Pernštýnské náměstí (Pardubice)

Fri 9/1/2017 18:00 - Sat 9/2/2017 4:00
(Alphaville & Keks)
Hobe music hall (Pardubice)

Fri 9/1/2017 18:00
(Sokol Pardubice x Tatran Střešovice)
(Pardubice)

Fri 9/1/2017 19:00
(Návrat legend - otevírák klubové sezony)
Ponorka - music club (Pardubice)

Fri 9/1/2017 21:00
(Detektiv Down - Mimořádná projekce Školy Svítání)
Pardubice summer cinema (Pardubice)

Fri 9/1/2017 22:00 - Sat 9/2/2017 4:00
(Shock wave)
Bokofka music & bar (Pardubice)

Fri 9/1/2017 8:30
Fri 9/1/2017 17:00
(VI. Pardubický pohár)
(Pardubice)

Fri 9/1/2017 17:00 - 9/1/2017
(Promenádní koncerty na Dukle 2017)
Dukla House of Culture (Pardubice)

searched records: 32

Significant annual events:

  • February
    • The Festival of Laughs – theatre festival full of comedies
  • March
    • Gingerbread Slipper – competition in ballroom dancing
    • One World – film festival
  • April
    • Pardubice musical spring
    • Pardubice half marathon
    • Bum bum Pardubice bum
  • May
    • Křivkův memorial
    • Gingerbread festivities
  • June
    • European festival Jazz Dance
    • Folklore festival Pardubice - Hradec Králové
    • Pernštýnská night
    • The Mirror of Art
    • Aviation Fair
  • July
    • Wine Forum>
    • Czech Open – International Festival of Chess, Bridge and Games
  • August
    • Pardubická Juniorka – National Tennis Championship CR
    • Pardubice Wine Festival
  • September
    • Pardubice Harvest Festival
  • October
    • Golden Helmet
    • City Festivities
    • Velká Pardubická Steeplechase
  • November
    • International Festival of Children and Youth Choirs
    • For the Gingerbread Heart - ballroom dancing contest
  • December
    • Pardubická Ryengle
    • St. Nicholas Festivities
    • Christmas Eve singing

11/25/2017 - 11/26/2017
(Festival Pardubická Ryengle 2017)
Ideon Pardubice

11/25/2017 8:00 - 14:00
(XXXXV. mezinárodní výstava minerálů)
Dukla House of Culture

11/26/2017 19:00
(David Koller Acoustic Tour 2017)
East Bohemian Theatre

11/30/2017
(Kreativ - prodejní výstava a přehlídka volnočasových aktivit)

11/24/2017 18:00 - 20:00
11/29/2017 18:00 - 20:00
11/30/2017 18:00 - 20:00
(Časoprostorová odysea - pozorování oblohy)
Observatory of Baron Arthur Kraus

Questionnaire

How do you most like to spend your summer holidays?


SROP EU This project is co-financed by the European Union - www.strukturalní-fondy.cz